Welcome everyone!

January 27, 2008 Jasmine

cross

Thanx for stopping by. Please bear with me while I get the quirks worked out. I still need to get the blog to translate from Italian to English. lol I need to get a sidebar up with all my pictures of my food. A good friend of mine, Alex, has been so kind to help me. I had another domain with a board on it and I have ran boards on other systems for years. But I love having a blog. They don’t require as much attention as a board does.

She helped me get my new domain set up and install the new board and the blog, which if you can tell by the name is going to be all about family, fun and food! I hope you enjoy the blog as much as I do and if you want to join us in having a wordpress blog on dangerously delicious recipes let me know. We can add up to 35 more blogs for free. All we ask is that you be respectful that this is a christian site and to keep your links and postings, pictures family friendly and discreet. And to link back to this blog.

WordPress has way more theme options when you go thru your own domain than just going thru them. Themes

Anyhow I am really excited. WordPress was able to import with the click of a button once or twice ALL My stuff from blogspot.com, all my pictures, even the comments!

Entry Filed under: Uncategorized

4 Comments Add your own

  • 1. Mom2fur  |  January 27, 2008 at 1:03 pm

    Thanks for stopping by my blog, and the nice birthday greeting. Good luck with your new blog–it looks nice! I’m definitely going to check out your recipes.

  • 2. jasmine  |  January 27, 2008 at 2:03 pm

    My first visitor. Yeah!!! Thanx for coming by and I am sure you will enjoy some of the recipes. Don’t eat too many goodies or you’ll make yourself sick! haha

  • 3. Pam  |  January 27, 2008 at 5:40 pm

    Hey, thanks for the head’s up on the new blog!

    Perhaps if I read more of your blog, I might find the answer…I was wondering why your blog needs to be translated from Italian?

  • 4. jasmine  |  January 27, 2008 at 7:19 pm

    Pam,

    You are welcome!

    Sobre Voce:

    Et harum quidem rerum facilis est et expedita distinctio. Nam libero tempore, cum soluta nobis est eligendi optio cumque nihil impedit quo minus id quod maxime placeat facere possimus, omnis voluptas assumenda est, omnis dolor repellendus.

    That is why. lol it is actually portugese but my dh,(Joey) and I are sorting it tonight. SO now worries. I just hope I can get my pictures in the sidebar soon. I miss them!

    So glad you stopped by!! ~ Jasmine


Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to comments via RSS Feed

Pages

Categories

Calendar

January 2008
M T W T F S S
« Dec   Feb »
 123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
28293031  

Most Recent Posts

 
