Menu Plan Monday!

February 10, 2008 Jasmine
Tags:

This is my third time joining and I am enjoying it. I got sick with a bad head cold this last week that is driving me nuts. For more great idea check out Laura’s site: Organizing Junkie
Sunday:

Breaded & Baked Pork Chops , mashed potatoes and corn. Home Made Bread

Monday

Chicken Enchiladas with beans

Tuesday Spaghetti & Garlic Bread, Salad

Wednesday Chicken Veggie Rice Stirfry

Thursday

Fried Chicken, Shrimp, French Fries

Friday

Going out to dinner with dh to celebrate V~day!

Saturday:

Chuck E Cheese with family to celebrate all the birthdays for the last few months

Entry Filed under: menu plan monday

7 Comments Add your own

  • 1. Cynthia  |  February 11, 2008 at 8:27 am

    Thanks for sharing your menu. I have chicken stir fry on my menu this week as well. Have a great week!

    Cynthia – What’s for Dinner?

  • 2. Mommychicky  |  February 11, 2008 at 9:42 am

    If your Chuck E Cheese has a Barney Train, take a spin for us. Looks like a good week, how did last week go?

    Thanks for sharing and have a great week. My menu is up here.

  • 3. annie  |  February 11, 2008 at 9:44 am

    Your menu looks delicious!

  • 4. Candi  |  February 11, 2008 at 9:47 am

    Everything sounds great!!

  • 5. An Ordinary Mom  |  February 11, 2008 at 11:32 am

    Spaghetti with garlic bread sounds delicious – we haven’t had that forever!

  • 6. Hadias  |  February 11, 2008 at 2:36 pm

    Your menu sounds great. You have alot of variety. Your food pictures look delicious. Have a great week.

  • 7. jasmine  |  February 11, 2008 at 7:04 pm

    Mommy Chicky,

    I think it does. I will have to look and see and post pics when I get back! 🙂 Last week I got sick with this miserable head cold. All I can remember for sure is not getting to do the rosemary feta chicken like I have been wanting to do for weeks! haha

    I need to post the recipe for the chile and corn bread soon though. It was awesome!

    Thanx to everyone for stopping by. I will be by shortly if I haven’t already. Have a great week everyone!


Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to comments via RSS Feed

Pages

Categories

Calendar

February 2008
M T W T F S S
« Jan   Mar »
 123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
2526272829  

Most Recent Posts

 
