Valentines Day!

February 17, 2008 Jasmine
Tags:

That is me in the car on V~Day.

…so we thought we would be smart and hit the Outback Steakhouse at 4:00 before everyone else did. WRONG. Joey wanted to stop by Target to get me something and once I seen the dismal array of chocolates I decided another trip to Costco to get their 2 lb chocolate certificate would be a good idea. All in all cool cause you spend $23.00 yet are entitled to $30.00 in chocolate.

We stopped at Outback at 5:45 and they said 90-100 minutes!!! WOW! not too surprised, this always happens to us on v day. So we thought we’d be smart and go to the mall for an hour. I snuck in and got Joey his chocolates and we were there like an hour and I told him I should get my hair done while we were there but he was like no it will take too long! Grrrr…

We should of cause when we got back we wound up waiting another hour and a half!!! lol

Joey and I before we left.

We already missed two movie showings and by the time we left at 9:15, it was cold and I did not want to see a moivie and be out til midnight. So we are going to go see our movie another night.

The next afternoon I got my hair done so I wanted to go to the mexican restauraunt! hahahahah

Yes I was being bad!!! We went out to dinner two nights in a row. We went the next night and seen They Eye with Jessica Alba.

Joey got me a 3 green candle set on a plate with rocks, 2 stuffed doggys that are in love with each other(we always get stuffed animals for special occasions) and a dozen red roses.

Joey with his candy package.

How did you celebrate Valentines Day?

Entry Filed under: Uncategorized

One Comment Add your own

  • 1. Dangerously Delicious Rec&hellip  |  February 17, 2008 at 7:07 pm

    […] last week was kind of crazy. Joey and I wound up going out for dinner three nites in a row. Valentines Day we went to the Outback Steakhouse and we missed our movie V~Day cause it took 2.5 hours waiting to […]


Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to comments via RSS Feed

Pages

Categories

Calendar

February 2008
M T W T F S S
« Jan   Mar »
 123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
2526272829  

Most Recent Posts

 
