“I’m it!!” I have been tagged!

March 17, 2008 Jasmine

Here are the rules:

1. Link to your tagger and post these rules on your blog.
2. Share 7 facts about yourself on your blog, some random, some weird.
3. Tag 7 people at the end of your post by leaving their names as well as links to their blogs.
4. Let them know they are tagged by leaving a comment on their blog.

7 facts about me:

1. I am the youngest of 4 kids on my dads side, 2 on my mom’s.

2. I love Mocha Almond Fudge Ice Cream.

3. I love baking & cooking.

4. We are currently renting a house and I am going to start concentrating on cleaning up my credit so we can buy in 1-2 years.

5. I am very happily married.

6. I have 5 kids.

7. We just recently bought an 07 Sienna van. Hooray!

I was tagged by Sonshine

I have tagged:

Jessie’s Attic

Kid’s Kitchen

Loving life

Sorta Frugal

No fear Entertaining

Happy Housewife

Canela & Comino

Entry Filed under: Uncategorized

4 Comments Add your own

  • 1. Pam  |  March 17, 2008 at 12:56 pm

    I actually did this one a while back. Brace yourself for a truly weird list!:

    http://kidkitchen.blogspot.com/2007/05/seven-weird-things-about-me.html

  • 2. Sonshine  |  March 17, 2008 at 6:21 pm

    Great list! Thanks for sharing! 🙂

  • 3. Gretchen Noelle  |  March 18, 2008 at 5:47 am

    Thanks for the tag! I have another one of these to do as well, so hopefully I will get to them both soon! Hope you are having a great week!

  • 4. jasmine  |  March 19, 2008 at 10:37 am

    Pam yes you are weird! lol

    You are welcome Sonshine

    Hi Gretchen. Yeah it is a good week, getting ready to take the kids to the park


Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to comments via RSS Feed

Pages

Categories

Calendar

March 2008
M T W T F S S
« Feb   Apr »
 12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930
31  

Most Recent Posts

 
