Hey Everyone!

March 18, 2008 Jasmine

Sorry I haven’t been posting any yummy recipes lately. For a while I was too busy to cook anything new and exciting, then I was too stressed, then I got busy again, got all focused on the van shopping stuff. Right now I am actually feeling fat. Yeah i got weight left to lose and have lost my fair share these past 2.5 years but I would like to lose more and every month it is just a battle. I know WHAT I need to do and have no problem exercising. I love to walk every day.

But lately I just can’t seem to push myself away from the table, or eating junk. I think it is this stupid anti anxiety pill. I tried being off it for a month and a half and that was really bad. So I started taking it again and am feeling better but along with that I just feel like I can’t stop eating.

If nothing else I have gained but a few pounds but you know how even a few feels like 50. lol

I am trying to convince myself, hey just lose another 10 lbs! Then take a break. We’ll see.

Entry Filed under: Uncategorized

2 Comments Add your own

  • 1. Nic  |  March 26, 2008 at 10:43 am

    I’m eating along with all the construction worker friends I’ve been feeding.. but instead of working on building a house, I’ve mainly worked in the kitchen.
    I decided to eat less and move more. Hopefully it will work..

  • 2. jasmine  |  March 26, 2008 at 9:42 pm

    Well it all amounts to calories in/calories out. When I follow that plan I do fine and steadily lose. I also walk 60 minutes to 70 a day 6 days a week. But unfortunately lately I have been eating way to much. I think it is this stupid anti anxiety pill I am taking. 😦

    Good luck with losing!


Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to comments via RSS Feed

Pages

Categories

Calendar

March 2008
M T W T F S S
« Feb   Apr »
 12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930
31  

Most Recent Posts

 
