Richie Cunningham house

April 6, 2008 Jasmine
Tags:

Richie Cunningham

$225,000

7 Bed, 2.5 Bath, 3,540 Sq. Ft.

Okay now I will be the first one to admit that this house looks pretty boring. But wow, can you believe how many bedrooms there are? I remember a few years ago they had model homes up here that had the option of up to 11 bedrooms! I kind of wondered what happened to them, never remembered where they were located but I think I just found one. LOL

That is one big house! Just checked home values and it doesn’t say when the last sold date is but it does say Tax assessed value: $419,500. SO I am sure it probably sold for close to that.

Here are some more pics!

2

3

4

5

I need to cruise by that one! LOL

*Updated 4-7-08

Okay so I went to take Joey home from work yesterday so we cruised by here. I mainly wanted to see what area it was in and how that home looked and the others around it. The area wasn’t too bad and most the people look like they keep up on their homes. Down the street this same home still had the last of the 3 models selling. They were including the furniture with it even! We did look at them and one models in particular was similiar to that home for sale. It was 2 story, 3500 sqft with 5 bedrooms and a den. Well actually it had like two dens. On the first floor there was a formal living and dining room and then the kitchen area at the back with a pool table even. There was a dining area and another living room. Upstairs there were 5 bed rooms and a den! It was very big. I am sure the house for sale is that same one except it has 7 bedrooms.

I was actually surprised how big the back yards were. One thing I was noticing, see the picture of the house? It is only 2 years old and it looks like it is wearing very quickly. I noticed some of the other homes still looked really nice. The ones that had more accents. Like colored shutters and such. Anyhow it is definately an area we want to keep our eye on.

It wouldn’t let me grab the picture on their website cause it is flash but click the link for the picture of the blue shutters and see what I am talking about.

A link to floor plans.

Entry Filed under: housing

2 Comments Add your own

  • 1. Nic  |  April 7, 2008 at 9:14 am

    Wow, that is nice.

  • 2. jasmine  |  April 7, 2008 at 9:50 am

    I cruised by it. I will update in a minute.


Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to comments via RSS Feed

Pages

Categories

Calendar

April 2008
M T W T F S S
« Mar   May »
 123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
282930  

Most Recent Posts

 
