Menu Plan Monday!

April 21, 2008 Jasmine
Tags:

Sunday: Enchiladas & Spanish Rice

Monday Bean & Cheese Burritos with fresh home made tortillas

Tuesday Chicken , Veggie Rice Stirfry

Wednesday Stromboli & A Salad

Thursday, Friday and Saturday are kind of up in the air. My older half brother who lives in Germany who I haven’t seen since I was 15 is going to be in Las Vegas this weekend. So we are going out there Thursday or Friday. Haven’t decided which day yet. SO more than likely we will be eating dinner at some buffet. I will report how my trip goes later!!

What are you having for dinner?

For more menu plans, head over to Menu Plan Monday at Laura’s Blog.

Entry Filed under: Uncategorized

3 Comments Add your own

  • 1. Kirstin  |  April 21, 2008 at 12:25 pm

    Hi Jasmine,
    Thanks for stopping by! I need to browse down your most recent posts…they look yummy! I make a chicken enchilada that is so yummy, but I haven’t made it in awhile…I may need to try your homemade tortillas.

    Okay, I’m off to browse and then keep retyping my recipes

  • 2. Maggie  |  April 21, 2008 at 1:42 pm

    Happy menu plan monday 🙂

    Do you feel like doing a tag? I tagged you on my blog if you feel like joining in.

  • 3. jasmine  |  April 23, 2008 at 5:52 am

    Kirstin,

    Hello. Yeah those chicken enchiladas are really good. That recipe I have for the home made sauce comes from Mexico. Like I mentioned in that blog I was at my favorite Mexican Restaurant the other day and I told Joe that their enchilada sauce tasted very similiar to mine.

    Now if I could just duplicate their salsa!!

    Maggie

    Hello. I will go check it out!


Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to comments via RSS Feed

Pages

Categories

Calendar

April 2008
M T W T F S S
« Mar   May »
 123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
282930  

Most Recent Posts

 
