3 Random things

April 23, 2008 Jasmine

Okay I have been tagged by Maggie!

The rules for ‘3 Random Things’:
1. Post 3 random things about yourself.
2. Link to the person who tagged you in your post.
3. Tag at least 5 other bloggers.
4. Let them know you’ve tagged them by commenting on their blog with an invite to participate.

1. Both my parents are dead.

2. My ex husband is also dead.

3. I am alive and still kicking. PTL!!!

4. I usually walk 3-4.5 miles a day.

5. I have a brother and a half sister and 2 half brothers. One of which I have never met nor has my other siblings. For that matter I don’t think my dad has either. Very strange. Very sad.

I forgot to tag anyone!

Jessie’s Attic

Kid’s Kitchen

Loving Life

Ultraconservative Christian Woman

Dutch Nic

Glimpse of Sonshine

Entry Filed under: Uncategorized

4 Comments Add your own

  • 1. Sonshine  |  April 23, 2008 at 6:46 am

    Thanks for stopping by!

    I am having trouble with your blog! I put my cursor over the post to click on a link in your post and the whole post vanishes except the title and the posted by line! 😦 I can go up to the title and posted by line and the post reappears! However I still can’t click on anything in the post!

    Oh and you “tag” me on my blog but I don’t see my link that you tagged me here on your blog! LOL 🙂

  • 2. jasmine  |  April 23, 2008 at 8:16 am

    Hi Sonshine,

    I will ask if anyone else is having any trouble. That is weird. 😦 I mist of overlooked posting your name as tagged! Sorry! I edited it. Have a great day!

  • 3. Maggie  |  April 23, 2008 at 9:25 am

    Thanks for sharing! I have no siblings but many parents (step,ex-step,by name,by blood,etc). Its weird and also sad.

  • 4. jasmine  |  April 27, 2008 at 6:18 am

    Hi Maggie,

    Yeah it is terrible all the divorces that are out there. I know sometimes holidays are real heck for some people, what with each partner having 2 sets of parents and sometimes they aren’t together any more. 😦


Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to comments via RSS Feed

Pages

Categories

Calendar

April 2008
M T W T F S S
« Mar   May »
 123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
282930  

Most Recent Posts

 
