We are heading out to Las Vegas soon!

April 25, 2008 Jasmine
Tags:

I am feeling alot more calm than I was yesterday, thank God. Keep the prayers coming. I was so upset yesterday Joey thought maybe we should just call the whole thing off. But I kept telling myself, “I can do all things thru Christ which strengthens me.” If I don’t go I know I would be kicking myself forever about this. Unfortunately I wasn’t able to finish getting ready and Joey is still sleeping!

I will be gone for a few days so if you leave a comment on the blog just know that I am away. 😀 Have a great weekend everyone! What are your plans for the weekend?

Entry Filed under: Uncategorized,vacation

4 Comments Add your own

  • 1. Kirstin  |  April 25, 2008 at 6:51 am

    Hi Jasmine….we are actually building that house new so we have nothing in it. We are living with an older gal from our church (for the past 2 years) and all our stuff is being stored at a friends house. So I am more than ready to be moved out and into my own place.

    Have a great trip! Will be praying for fun, peace, and just a lot of love.

  • 2. Sonshine  |  April 25, 2008 at 7:02 am

    hey Jasmine!

    Enjoy your weekend! Not doing much of anything around here just getting some housework done.

    Oh I posted my 3 random things!! here is the link…. http://glimpseofsonshine.blogspot.com/2008/04/3-random-things-about-me.html

  • 3. Nic  |  April 25, 2008 at 12:44 pm

    Exciting! Hope you’ll have a good trip!

  • 4. jasmine  |  April 27, 2008 at 5:50 am

    Kirstin,

    Hello. That is awesome!!! How exciting to be building your own house/! TWo years is along time and I am sure you will all be really happy to move in! Thank you for praying. I will make an update on the trip later.

    Sonshine,

    Stop by and do some for me! LOL

    Nic,

    Thanx Nic! I will update later.


Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to comments via RSS Feed

Pages

Categories

Calendar

April 2008
M T W T F S S
« Mar   May »
 123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
282930  

Most Recent Posts

 
