Taking pictures with my new camera….

June 10, 2008 Jasmine
Tags:

…I have been taking alot lately! I am really liking the scene settings. They have one especially for food and you know I will be using that alot.

Yes I know you have all seen my cookies and brownies before but not with this camera. 😉

This is the chocolate Chip Brownie with my new camera on the food setting:

Here is a picture of the chocolate brownie with my old camera phone:

This is the Chocolate Chip Cookies with my new camera on the food setting:

Here is a picture of the Chocolate Chip Cookies with my old camera phone:

One more picture of the Chocolate Chip Cookies with my new camera on the food setting:

WOW I can really tell the difference. If I remember right the booklet says this setting helps with lighting and color of the food. I think it does. I really like the way the pictures are turning out. Wait until I blog and show you the pictures of our day at the park. Simply amazing!

It looks like there was light shining specifically on the old food pictures. I probably had the curtain open. I think to do a truly accurate comparison I would need to take pictures of the same exact food at the same time with both cameras.

Entry Filed under: Uncategorized

3 Comments Add your own

  • 1. Nic  |  June 10, 2008 at 8:31 am

    Big difference!

  • 2. Kirstin  |  June 10, 2008 at 3:21 pm

    It’s always fun to have a new camera!

  • 3. jasmine  |  June 11, 2008 at 6:07 am

    Hi ladies. Yeah I am loving it. Wait til you see the pictures of my baked goods from yesterday. Simply brilliant colors!


Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to comments via RSS Feed

Pages

Categories

Calendar

June 2008
M T W T F S S
« May   Jul »
 1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
30  

Most Recent Posts

 
