What do you do for exercise?

June 16, 2008 Jasmine

For the past 3 years I have been really good about walking most of the time. Every now and then I will go though a lazy slump but not often. I absolutely love walking. It is great exercise and puts your mind at ease. There are so many health benefits I think it is crazy that more people don’t do it.

Sometimes when I am walking I get people pulling over and asking me if everything is okay and if I need a ride. Like I couldn’t possibly WILLINGLY be walking.  LOL

I usually walk 6 days a week, 60 – 90 minutes.

What do you do for exercise?

Walking 

Entry Filed under: Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to comments via RSS Feed

Pages

Categories

Calendar

June 2008
M T W T F S S
« May   Jul »
 1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
30  

Most Recent Posts

 
