I am exhausted…

June 26, 2008 Jasmine
Tags:

….haven’t been getting to bed before like 12:00 a.m. I took Joe to work yesterday because we are going camping today and tomorrow and Saturday and I had a million places to go. The kids wanted to see Charlottes Web too. I was hoping to get everything done but still didn’t get to go by the grocery store. Just the other stores. Walmart, Smart N Final, Big 5, another store for fruit that was on sale.

Speaking of which…

bananas are approximately .59 cents a lb. At this hispanic mart I go to for fruit I seen they had some that were turning, marked down to .99 cents. There was 22 and I weighed it and it was 8.25 lbs! Yeah!

I stopped by yesterday also and they had another box with even more for .99 cents. There was 32 in there!

SO of course I have been busy lately making banana bread, muffins, mini muffins, mini cakes and such. Maybe when I get back I will post those pictures.

My best friend and her family are coming up on Friday to meet us. I need to go finish trying to pull everything together. Joe is at work and we need to leave when he gets home. He packes up most of the van yesterday. Today we just need to pack food and clothes.

I need to make or buy some potato salad too.

What are your plans for the weekend?

Entry Filed under: Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to comments via RSS Feed

Pages

Categories

Calendar

June 2008
M T W T F S S
« May   Jul »
 1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
30  

Most Recent Posts

 
