Our Baseball Diamond Cake!!

September 8, 2008 Jasmine

Yeah! Okay so I was so proud of myself for thinking this up myself. Joe is usually the one with all the bright ideas. lol  We already knew we were going to be doing a baseball themed cake soon. But when I was thinking about it I thought about the new 12 x 12 square pan I bought and thought, turn it and tada’ it becomes a  baseball diamond!! Hooray!!

Joe decorated.

Entry Filed under: Uncategorized

2 Comments Add your own

  • 1. Gill  |  September 11, 2008 at 4:14 pm

    I should post pictures of the cakes I made years ago to give you some ideas……I’ll do it when we get back from vacation.

    Gill

  • 2. jasmine  |  September 12, 2008 at 6:59 am

    Thanx Gill! Have fun on vacation!


Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to comments via RSS Feed

Pages

Categories

Calendar

September 2008
M T W T F S S
« Aug   Oct »
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
2930  

Most Recent Posts

 
