Furreal Friends Lulu Kitty

December 9, 2009 Jasmine
Tags: , , , ,

lulu

How can you say no to this face? Lulu is insanely cute. She meows, purrs, moves her paw in front of her face, rolls onto her back. She is the perfect pet for kids of all ages and I would venture to say some adults to. If I didn’t have kids, I would get one just for myself!

I brought one home for Kar, Kass heard it meowing from the bag and she fell head over heels in love. She is almost 17 and is hard to please. She wanted one too!

It was then that I realized I would need to get 3 cats, we have 3 girls and if I get just 2, then Katy would be sad.

But of course Joe didn’t want to have 3 identical cats running around, so I looked and furreal has an all white cat as well. Of course it is out of stock and sold out and I had to get it online.

$66 w/ shipping. I am glad we got it then because prices have since gone up!

These cats are well worth every penny and I can’t wait to see their faces on christmas day. These cats are truly unique.

Commercial for the tan and white kitty:

I m not surprised Lulu is on the hot toys of 2009 toy list. She is awesome! Better come get one before they are all sold out!!

Entry Filed under: Toy store

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to comments via RSS Feed

Pages

Categories

Calendar

December 2009
M T W T F S S
« Jul   Jan »
 123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
28293031  

Most Recent Posts

 
